Community

Find events by date range or by name

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, July 12, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wheels in the Valley Bi-Monthly Cruise

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
5:45pm

Do you have wheels you're stoked about?

Come and join the Fernie Legion for their bi-monthly cruise!

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Fernie Legion Meat Draw Saturday

Saturday, July 18, 2020
3:45pm

Meat Draw is back!

It may look a little different, but The Legion is excited to have Meat Draw back on a Saturday from 4pm onwards. Come along, have a beer and win some meat!

Limited seating will be available so arrive early - they are open from 3pm!

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Fernie Legion Meat Draw Saturday

Saturday, July 25, 2020
3:45pm

Meat Draw is back!

It may look a little different, but The Legion is excited to have Meat Draw back on a Saturday from 4pm onwards. Come along, have a beer and win some meat!

Limited seating will be available so arrive early - they are open from 3pm!

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 02, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Wheels in the Valley Bi-Monthly Cruise

Wednesday, August 05, 2020
5:45pm

Do you have wheels you're stoked about?

Come and join the Fernie Legion for their bi-monthly cruise!

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 09, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 16, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wheels in the Valley Bi-Monthly Cruise

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
5:45pm

Do you have wheels you're stoked about?

Come and join the Fernie Legion for their bi-monthly cruise!

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 23, 2020
10:15am - 2pm

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Fernie Mountain Market

Sunday, August 30, 2020
10:15am - 2pm