SheJumps – Get The Girls Out!

Friday, March 5, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

In celebration of International Women’s Day, SheJumps is hosting a free, virtual scavenger hunt to get women and girls outside.

You can join in from anywhere – all you need is a phone and to be outside, whether that’s on skis, on the trail, or just in your backyard or a nearby park. Regardless of age, ability, geographic location, or experience in the outdoors, Get the Girls Out! celebrates the power of nature to uplift and inspire.

Using the Goosechase app, you will be provided with outdoor-themed missions to accomplish and earn points and win prizes! The more you play, the more you can win!

The event features the missions that teach foundational outdoor skills and mental fitness, with tutorial videos and challenges from amazing women leaders, guides, athletes, social entrepreneurs, and activists.

By registering, you are automatically entered to win amazing prizes from their partners.

How to play:

  1. Register for the event: shejumps.org/get-the-girls-out
  2. Download the Goosechase app.
  3. Enter game code from confirmation email on March 5.
  4. Complete challenges on the Goosechase App through the weekend.
  5. Have fun, enjoy the outdoors, and hopefully win some prizes!

 

Location

Fernie Alpine Resort