Ghostrider Saturdays

7:30pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021

With the doors closed at the arena for the time being we will be live streaming every Saturday game the Ghostriders play during the 2020/21 season so you can get your yearly hockey fix!

You can't shout at the actual players, but you can shout at our two tvs!

November
14th - Fernie vs Kimberley
21st - Fernie vs Col. Valley
28th - Fernie vs Creston

December
5th - Fernie vs Kimberley
12th - Fernie vs Col. Valley
19th - Fernie vs Creston

January
2nd - Fernie vs Kimberley
9th - Fernie vs Col. Valley
16th - Fernie vs Golden
23rd - Fernie vs Kimberley
30th - Fernie vs Col. Valley

February
6th - Fernie vs Golden
13th - Fernie vs Kimberley
20th - Fernie vs Col. Valley
27th - Fernie vs Golden

Keep an eye out for drinks specials during games! 

Location

Fernie Legion