Storytime Social

11:15am - 12:45pm
Friday, November 22, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

The Fernie Heritage Library knows parents need time to socialize too. Join us for storytime, then stay for a coffee social and grown-up conversation in the activity room. Families, siblings and caregivers all welcome.

Location

Fernie Heritage Library