Public Skating

10:30am - 11:15am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Stop by the Fernie Memorial Arena for some FREE Public Skating. See below for more activities happening at the arena all winter long.

  • Public Skating
    • Friday & Saturday 6:45 - 8:00 PM
    • Saturday 2 - 3:45 PM
    • Sunday 2 - 3:15 PM
    • Friday 12:00 - 1:15 PM (Oct 11 & 25, Nov 8 & 22, Dec 6, Jan 31, Feb 14, Mar 13 ONLY)
  • FREE Public Skating 
    • Tuesday and Thursday: 10:30 - 11:15 AM
  • Adult Shinny
    • Monday - Thursday: 8:45 - 10:30 AM
  • FREE Parent & Tot Skate
    • Wednesday 10:30 - 11:15 AM
  • Skate & Shoot
    • Wednesday: 11:30 - 12:30 PM
  • Youth Shinny
    • Friday 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM (Oct 11 & 25, Nov 8 & 22, Dec 6, Jan 31, Feb 14, Mar 13 ONLY)

RATES

  • Infants: Free
  • Preschool (3-5): $3.00
  • Child (6-12): $4.00
  • Youth (13-20): $5.00
  • Adult: $6.00
  • Senior (55+): $5.00
  • Family: $15.00
Location

Fernie Memorial Arena