Weekly Meat Draw

4:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Come along for a beer, enter the draws and maybe win some meat! 3/4 main draws, 50:50 and consolation draw every week! FREE popcorn and CHEAP beer!

Location

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 36, Fernie