Kids Pool Party, BBQ & Movie Night

5:00pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019

It’s Saturday night – time for the kids to let loose! Pool party, BBQ dinner and movie night – what more could a kid ask for? This event is fully supervised by our professional resort staff.

Location

Lizard Creek Lodge

Cost

Child (age 6-12) $29 + tax | Youth (age 13+) $33 + tax
Movie only option: $5 + tax
Pre-book at (250) 423-2406 or snowschool@skifernie.com.