Evening Uptracking Tour

5:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019

This guided uptracking tour will take you skinning up through a beautiful forested trail to the Bear’s Den where you will enjoy a hot beverage. Then make your way back down the mountain, finishing off at Cirque Restaurant for a well-deserved cocktail!

Location

Fernie Alpine Resort

Cost

Adult $46.50 + tax (includes guided uptracking tour and ski down, touring rental gear, beverages and gratuity) or $28.50 + tax (without touring rental gear)
Pre-book at (250) 423-2406 or snowschool@skifernie.com.