Winter Ride & Dine

5:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Experience the tranquility of an evening winter bike ride! Fully guided by their professional staff, followed by a delicious burger & beer at the the new Legends Mountain Eatery (at the Fernie Alpine Resort base area).

Headlamps are provided!
Duration: 1.5 hour guided bike ride followed by burger and beer at Legends Mountain Eatery

Location

Fernie Alpine Resort

Cost

$60.50 + taxes (includes 1.5 hour guided bike ride, winter fat bike rental & burger/beer & gratuity)
Meet at FAR Rental Shop. Pre-book by calling 250-423-2406 or email snowschool@skifernie.com.