Yoga & Stretching

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesdays: 5:30-6:30pm
Vinyasa

Saturdays: 7:30-8:30am
Ski/Snowboard Stretch & Warm Up

Please pre-book your spot by calling 250-423-2406 (open daily from 8am - 5pm). Drop ins may be available based on availability.

A limited number of rental mats are available for $5 (tax included). For inquiries, please call 250-423-2407.

Location

Lizard Creek Lodge

Cost

$10 per session (tax included).