The Royal

Event Date: 
Monday, November 16, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm

Via zoom or in person at the Royal (that will open just for us), a special evening of games and laugh, eating good cheese and drinking a good wine! Table of 6 persons max and COVID protocols respected.

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

Well let's have some fun shall we??

Dress up in your favorite tight and bright, get the hairspray out and come watch one of Warren's most famous 80s movie.

Let's face it, the 80s were AMAZING and Fernie loves a dress up! They have prizes to give away and delicious beer and pizza.

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Time: 

With winter just around the corner, we thought let's get stoked with different ski/board movies every Saturday!

This week's Odd Folks 1 & 2, check it out!

Odd Folks ‘The Movie’ is the first snowboard flick to come out of Australia since ‘There Goes’ in 2014 and showcases the snowboarding and debauchery of Joel Cantle, Troy Sturrock, Rocco Rachiele, Andy James, Timmy Laidlaw, Harry Green, Jordan Crockford and friends as they venture new places and visit classic spots in the streets and backcountry of Japan, Europe and Canada.

 

Event Date: 
Friday, October 30, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

It's Halloween and we are in the middle of a "pandemic" so with all these rules in placeThe Royal thought why not show the Rocky Horror Picture Show at the bar and have some fun!

It's also their sweet Friday deal of a tall can of PBR or Old Mil AND a yummy pizza from Graffito Pizza for $20! So get yer costumes out and let's have some fun on Friday!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 23 2020.
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

Help The Royal celebrate their last month as they relive the past! Starting this Friday with the 1920s, 30s, 40s and 50s and every Friday of the month they will feature different eras.

Oct 16th: 1960s & 1970s
Oct 23rd: 1980s & 1990s
Oct 30th: 2000s til today

They highly recommend dressing up!

To make it even more appealing they are adding a sweet PIZZA and BEER deal, $20 gets you a pizza and a Tall Boy PBR or Old Mil!! Can't beat that!

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Time: 

As the Royal enters our final month Drag Bingo is moving to Thursday Nights to coincide with Graffito Pizza.

After being stood up by Jesùs Christos Isabella returns to the royal stage for a night of Pizza, Penùs and Party-games.

$5 tix on Event Brite.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

Born and raised in Toronto, this Folk loving Rocker decided to get the hell out of there and live the good life in Fernie. Riley has been playing guitar since he was 12 and has loving it ever since. Sure to rock out the Royal Garden Riley is keen for a rowdy time!

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Join AFRos for their General Meeting taking place at The Royal Garden. Additionall you can join via Zoom.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 26 2020.
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

Every Saturday The Royal Garden will have a Live DJ playing. Donations are appreciated. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 14 2020. Also includes Thu Oct 22 2020, Thu Oct 29 2020.
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Time: 
7:00pm

Join in on the games and enjoy a COVID safe drag show like you’ve never seen before.

Warning: Their first two shows have sold out very quick and we only have limited seating. Please book your tables of 6 ASAP to avoid being turned away.

$5 Tix on Event Brite