The Pub

With milder spring weather in the forecast, why not make plans to do a take-out picnic with the Pub at Park Place Lodge!

During the new provincial restrictions the Pub will remain open daily from Noon to 8pm for patio dining (weather permitting) and take out.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 19 2020.
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Time: 
7:30pm

The Fernie Ghostrider season has begun and while the arena remains closed to live spectator viewing, you can still cheer on the Ghostriders and watch the game streamed live on our Pub HDTV’s every weekend!

Puck drops at 7:30 PM. Enjoy their featured Ghostrider Burger plus beer specials on game weekends. As a bonus, they’ll be hosting their own PUCK TOSS every Saturday game night where you can win cool prizes including gift certificates for the best burgers in Fernie and cool Ghostrider Hockey swag.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 12 2020.
Friday, December 11, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Time: 
7:30pm

The Fernie Ghostrider season has begun and while the arena remains closed to live spectator viewing, you can still cheer on the Ghostriders and watch the game streamed live on our Pub HDTV’s every weekend!

Puck drops at 7:30 PM. Enjoy their featured Ghostrider Burger plus beer specials on game weekends. As a bonus, they’ll be hosting their own PUCK TOSS every Saturday game night where you can win cool prizes including gift certificates for the best burgers in Fernie and cool Ghostrider Hockey swag.

Event Date: 
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Time: 
5:00pm

A fun night of painting to raise money for Spruce!

Tables will be sold as a whole. Groups of 4 or 6 available.

They will follow covid laws in the pub and social distancing. Please message me to buy a table and payment details. All tables must be paid in full in advance.

TABLE OF 4
TABLE OF 4
TABLE OF 4
TABLE OF 4-SOLD
TABLE OF 4-SOLD
TABLE OF 6-SOLD
TABLE OF 6-SOLD

Call the Pub at 250-423-6871 to register.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 26 2020.
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020

What better way to enjoy the fall weather then with a game of Trivia? That's right, Trivia at The Pub is back! Join The Pub Thursday night at 8.

Sign up online!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019.
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Time: 
8:00pm

Fun prizes all night, with $100 Park Place Lodge Pub Gift Certificate going to the first place team.

The fun starts at 8:00pm every Thursday - come early to get seats. Free entry! $15 Burger Specials. Traditional Pub Trivia format, hosted by a cast of Fernie characters on a rotating basis.

Event Date: 
Friday, March 1, 2019
Time: 
3:00pm

Griz Days Pub Crawl is Back with Limited Spots Available!

Start the weekend off with a visit to 9 of Fernie's favourite watering holes.

Must be 19+

Tickets include: Refreshment at each stop, transportation from ski hill to town, food and cool prizes!

Sponsored by Super 8 Fernie.

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Time: 
12:00pm - 4:30pm

The event that started it all. A competition of the fiercest, Griziest, snow people. Who can toss a keg, saw a log, win a leg wrestle, run the obstacle course, eat the most pancakes, and survive this test?

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Time: 
4:00pm

Fernie Brewing is taking over the taps at The Pub on December 16th!

Perfectly timed for all your après ski needs, there will be 9 FBC beers + a specialty cask on tap starting at 4PM. Come down and find your Fernie favourite! #drinkfernie

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March on the second Sunday 3 times. Also includes Sun Mar 03 2019, Sun Mar 17 2019.
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Time: 
5:00pm - 9:00pm

Sunday Sessions at the Pub every second Sunday of the Winter! Live music by J-Skillz, Ski and Snowboard movies playing on the TVs. Food and Drink Specials all afternoon. 

Come unwind from the weekend and kick back with good friends, good food and good drinks.