dining

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

This week Infinitea have local DJ and promotor Thomas Martin! His last BBQ & Beats session was a washout so this week bring on the sun and the patio good times!

$10 BBQ is available for Dine in or takeout 778-233-0258.

The BBQ theme this week will be Mexican with $6 Sangria and the $10 BBQ menu is:

Tex mex beef tacos with feta & greens. As always there will be a vegan/gluten free option.

The plate comes with 3 salads:
3 bean & corn salad
Purple Cabbage & lime Slaw
Kale & Quinoa Tabouleh

All for $10!

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sunday Sessions at infinitea are back this year for Summer and we will be featuring local DJ's with their different musical influences every Sunday from 6-9pm.

This week we have local DJ and promotor Thomas Martin! His last BBQ & Beats session was a washout so this week bring on the sun and the patio good times!

$10 BBQ is available for Dine in or takeout 7782330258

The BBQ theme this week will be Mexican with $6 Sangria and the $10 BBQ menu is:

Tex mex beef tacos with feta & greens. As always there will be a vegan/gluten free option.

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sunday Sessions at infinitea are back this year for Summer and this week we will be having the one & only Nemkae playing us some chilled patio vibes beats!

The BBQ theme this week will be Caribbean with $5 spiced rum & ginger and $10 BBQ menu is:

Pulled pork pitas with jamaican onion sauce, sauteed red peppers & greens. As always there will be a vegan/gluten free option.

The plate comes with 3 salads
Salads:
Jamaican Jerk potato salad
Purple Cabbage & Mango Slaw
Kale & Quinoa Salad

Event Date: 
Friday, August 28, 2020
Time: 
8:00pm

Live music Friday with Hot Chilli!

They will be open from Noon-Midnight so come get a good seat (seating is set for groups of 6 so try and get a group together before you come!) They are fully licenced and do food until midnight.

STRICT SOCIAL DISTANCING RULES IN PLACE.

 

Event Date: 
Friday, August 21, 2020
Time: 
8:00pm

Back when we used to be able to see bands play in Fernie you will remember Tyrone as the energetic front man of Seany J and the Boys and you will know Amanda as...well to be honest you probably haven't heard Amanda sing so get ready to have your mind blown on Friday.

Tyrone and Amanda are ready to burn it down on Friday night bringing soothing acoustic covers and bad jokes from your favourite cousins - this is going to be one for the books Fernie so come down and support local live music!!

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Time: 
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sunday Sessions at infinitea are back this year for Summer and we will be having a range of feature local DJ's playing every Sunday from 6-9pm.

This week back ffor back to back weeks is our resident DJ Jay Ray - you never know where his sets are going to take you but its definitely a journey so come grab a meal and a cocktail and come along for the patio journey!

The BBQ theme this week will be Asian:
Your choice of Chicken or Beef Skewers with almond coconut satay sauce

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Sep 25 2020.
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Time: 

Thursday Night Cedar Valley Specials! Everyone needs a reason to celebrate Thursdays...right! 


Moules Frites (Mussels with Fries) $25 per dish - Weekly Rotating Flavours

Appetizer Flights Your choice of 4 of our “Small Plates” for $56 - You don't have to share if you don't want to... 

½ Price Rotating Wine by the Glass and $8 Classic Cocktails 

Island Lake Lodge is excited to now be open for summer 2020! Here are some things they are doing to keep staff and guests safe this summer. Come on up and enjoy hiking, biking, dining and spend some much needed time in our wonderful day spa.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 09 2020.
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020

New this year at Island Lake Lodge, Sunday From the Grill Night, featuring a Family-Style dinner.

Includes:

  • Selection of potted food
  • Market salad / Fresh, light, seasonal focused
  • Grilled Protein / Chicken, fish, ribs / changes weekly
  • Seasonal vegetables & sides
  • Dessert tasting

$65 - per person / Kids $32.50 (1/2 portions)

Sunday Wine Special - Add bottle of 3 Bears white $42 or red $50.

Give Island Lake Lodge a call at 250-423-3700 to reserve your spot.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 21 2020.
Monday, July 6, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Time: 
5:00pm - 9:00pm

Monday Night Date Night at Island Lake Lodge is back for the summer season.

Enjoy two glasses of processco, an appetizer to share, two mains, and a dessert to share for only $99 plus taxes. 

If you're not into processco, this year they're offering a glass of red or white wine from a rotating collection determind each week. 

Reservations are highly recommended! Book your table today by calling 250-423-3700.

*Please note that the maximum table size is 6 people including children, toddlers. Seating times are 90 minutes long.