Upcoming Fernie Events

This Week's Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 7:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 8:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 9:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 10:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 10:00am - 2:00pm

Future events

Monday, May 1, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 at
Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 10:00am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 8:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 at
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 9:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at
Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 10:00am - 5:00pm