Team Trivia at The Pub

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 29 2018.
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Time: 
8:00pm

Join the Pub Team Trivia at the Pub Bar & Grill at the Park Place Lodge hotel.

Trivia night is hosted by Roger & guests on a rotation basis this fall. Also, Thursday is feature burger night where you can enjoy an AMAZING BURGER for only $15!

1st Place Team wins a $100 Pub Gift Certificate! For fall they are shifting to the time slot of 8:00 PM, but still plan to get here early to make sure you get a table.