Fernie Ghostriders Hockey Game

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 29 2017. Also includes Fri Oct 06 2017, Fri Oct 13 2017, Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Oct 21 2017, Fri Nov 03 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017.
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Time: 
7:30pm

Head to the Fernie Memorial Arena and cheer on the Fernie Ghostriders as they take on teams from the KIJHL.

Entry is $11/adults, $6 students/seniors for regular games.

2017-2018 regular season HOME GAMES:

SEPTEMBER 2017
Saturday 2 vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats (Exhibition Game)
Friday 22 vs Golden Rockets
Friday 29 vs Beaver Valley Nighthawks
Saturday 30 vs Castlegar Rebels

OCTOBER 2017
Friday 6 vs Columbia Valley Rockies
Friday 13 vs Columbia Valley Rockies *ELKFORD ARENA*
Saturday 14 vs Grand Forks Border Bruins
Saturday 21 vs Spokane Braves

NOVEMBER 2017
Friday 3 vs Kimberley Dynamiters
Friday 10 vs Columbia Valley Rockies
Saturday 18 vs Nelson Leafs
Saturday 25 vs Golden Rockets

DECEMBER 2017
Saturday 2 vs Grand Forks Border Bruins
Saturday 9 vs Golden Rockets
Friday 15 vs Nelson Leafs
Friday 22 vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats
Friday 29 vs Kimberley Dynamiters

JANUARY 2018
Saturday 6 vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats
Friday 26 vs Columbia Valley Rockies

FEBRUARY 2017 
Friday 2 vs Kimberley Dynamiters
Friday 9 vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats
Sunday 11 vs Kimberley Dynamiters
Friday 16 vs Golden Rockets *SPARWOOD ARENA*
Sunday 18 vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats

Playoff season begins mid-February!