Evening Uptracking Tour at Fernie Alpine Resort

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 17 times.
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Time: 
5:00pm - 7:00pm

This guided uptracking tour will take you skinning up through a beautiful forested trail to the Bear’s Den where you will enjoy a hot beverage. Then make your way back down the mountain, finishing off at Cirque Restaurant for a well-deserved cocktail!

Cost: Adult $ 39.50 (includes guided uptracking tour and ski down, rental gear, beverages and gratuity)

Pre-book by calling (250) 423-2406 or emailing snowschool@skifernie.com.