Days for Girls Monthly Sewathon at Christ Church Anglican Church

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the last Monday until Mon Nov 26 2018.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, January 29, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Time: 
1:00pm - 5:00pm

The coffee pot will be on and there will be lots of jobs for sewers and non sewers! Feel free to bring any out of town guests you may have visiting you.